Term dates 2020-2021

 

 

SCHOOL  HOLIDAYS  2020/21

 

 

School opens for the academic year on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

     AUTUMN TERM       Wednesday 2 September 2020             to         Friday 23 October 2020

      2020                             Monday 2 November 2020                     to         Tuesday 22 December 2020

 

 

      SPRING TERM        Thursday 7 January 2021         to         Friday 12 February 2021

      2021                             Monday 22 February 2021        to         Friday 26 March 2021

 

 

      SUMMER TERM      Monday 12 April 2021               to        Friday 28 May 2021

      2021                             Monday 14 June 2021                 to        Friday 23 July 2021

 

School will be closed on

Monday 3 May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

 

INSET  DAYS

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

 

Please avoid taking family holidays during term time.